The mission of Club Sports is to provide competitive, recreational and instructional opportunities for the NC State community. We are committed to the development of successful and quality teams with a focus on enhancing the collegiate experience through leadership development, teamwork, sportsmanship, diversity, responsible and ethical conduct, healthy active lifestyles and fun. The NC State Club Sports program is committed to providing fair and equitable treatment for all club athletes.

With 44 clubs in which to participate, Club Sports are student-run organizations with an emphasis on student leadership, service and engagement. Club Sports are governed by the rules and regulations established for student organizations, University Recreation and NC State University. Club Sports are open to NC State University students, faculty and staff.


Club Directory
 Club Name and Page Email
 Akido akido-club@ncsu.edu
 All Girl Cheerleading allgirlcheer-club@ncsu.edu
 Ballroom Dance ballroomdance-club@ncsu.edu
 Baseball baseball-club@ncsu.edu
 Basketball (M) basketballmens-club@ncsu.edu
 Basketball (W) basketballwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Bass Fishing bassfishing-club@ncsu.edu
 Bowling bowling-club@ncsu.edu
 Clogging clogging-club@ncsu.edu
 Cross Country/Track cctrack-club@ncsu.edu
 Cycling cycling-club@ncsu.edu
 DanceVisions Dance Company dancevisions-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Dressage equestriandressage-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Hunt Seat equestrianhuntseat-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Western equestrianwestern-club@ncsu.edu
 Fencing fencing-club@ncsu.edu
 Field Hockey fieldhockey-club@ncsu.edu
 Golf golf-club@ncsu.edu
 Gymnastics gymnastics-club@ncsu.edu
 Ice Hockey icehockey-club@ncsu.edu
 Lacrosse (M) lacrossemens-club@ncsu.edu
 Lacrosse (W) lacrossewomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Martial Arts martialarts-club@ncsu.edu
 Paintball paintball-club@ncsu.edu
 Racquetball racquetball-club@ncsu.edu
 Rowing rowing-club@ncsu.edu
 Rugby (M) rugbymens-club@ncsu.edu
 Rugby (W) rugbywomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Sailing sailing-club@ncsu.edu
 Skateboarding skateboarding-club@ncsu.edu
 Ski & Snowboard skisnowboard-club@ncsu.edu
 Soccer (M) soccermens-club@ncsu.edu
 Soccer (W) soccerwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Softball softball-club@ncsu.edu
 Swimming swimming-club@ncsu.edu
 Tennis tennis-club@ncsu.edu
 Table Tennis tabletennis-club@ncsu.edu
 Triathlon triathlon-club@ncsu.edu
 Ultimate (M) ultimatemens-club@ncsu.edu
 Ultimate (W) ultimatewomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Volleyball (M) volleyballmens-club@ncsu.edu
 Volleyball (W) volleyballwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Water Polo waterpolo-club@ncsu.edu
 Wakeboard & Waterski waterskiwakeboard-club@ncsu.edu