Summer Hours of Operation
Saturday, May 9 – Sunday, August 16

Carmichael Recreation Center, Aquatic Center, and Member Services operate under Carmichael Gymnasium hours.
Day Time
Monday – Friday 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Saturday 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

The 25-yard pool will be closed for maintenance Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 9, 2015. The 50-meter pool will remain open for short course recreational swimming during operating hours.


Summer Adjusted Hours of Operation

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Day Time
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED
Staff Training

Saturday, August 15

Day Time
Saturday, August 15 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.
RecFest

Sunday, August 16

Day Time
Sunday, August 16 10:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Fall 2015 Hours of Operation
Monday, August 17 – Sunday, January 3

Carmichael Recreation Center, Aquatic Center,and Member Services operate under Carmichael Gymnasium hours.
Day Time
Monday – Thursday 6:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Friday 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Saturday 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Fall Adjusted Hours of Operation

Labor Day

Saturday, September 5 – Monday, September 7

Day Time
Saturday, September 5 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, September 6 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, September 7 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Fall Break

Thursday, October 8 – Sunday, October 11

Day Time
Thursday, October 8 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Friday, October 9 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Saturday, October 10 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, October 11 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25 – Sunday, November 29

Day Time
Wednesday, November 25 6:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, November 29 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Fall Commencement

Friday, December 18

Day Time
Friday, December 18 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Winter Break

Saturday, December 19 – Friday, January 1

Day Time
Saturday, December 19 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, December 20 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, December 21 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Tuesday, December 22 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Wednesday, December 23 6:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 24 – Friday, January 1 CLOSED
Staff Training

Saturday, January 2 – Sunday, January 3

Day Time
Saturday, January 2 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, January 3 12:00 P.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Spring 2016 Hours of Operation
Monday, January 4 – Friday, May 6

Aquatic Center and Member Services operate under Carmichael Gymnasium hours.

Carmichael Gymnasium

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 6:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Friday 6:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Saturday 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Carmichael Recreation Center

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 6:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Friday 6:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Saturday 12:00 P.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday 12:00 P.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Spring Adjusted Hours of Operation

Martin Luther King Holiday

Saturday, January 16 – Monday, January 18

Carmichael Gymnasium
Day Time
Saturday, January 16 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, January 17 10:00 P.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, January 18 10:00 P.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Carmichael Recreation Center
Day Time
Saturday, January 16 CLOSED
Sunday, January 17 CLOSED
Monday, January 18 12:00 P.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Spring Break

Saturday, March 5 – Sunday, March 13

Carmichael Gymnasium
Day Time
Saturday, March 5 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 6 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Monday, March 7 – Friday, March 11 10:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Saturday, March 12 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 13 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Carmichael Recreation Center
Day Time
Saturday, March 5 – Saturday, March 12 CLOSED
Sunday, March 13 12:00 P.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Spring Holiday

Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 27

Carmichael Gymnasium
Day Time
Friday, March 25 6:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Saturday, March 26 9:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
Carmichael Recreation Center
Day Time
Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
End of the Year Celebration (The Wolfies)

Tuesday, April 26

Carmichael Gymnasium
Day Time
Tuesday, April 26 6:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.
Carmichael Recreation Center
Day Time
Tuesday, April 26 6:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.